November 29, 2007

Ke Nako. Celebrate Africa's Humanity

The 2010 FIFA World Cup will be the 19th FIFA World cup, an international tournament for football, that is scheduled to take place between11 June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa. It will be the first time that the tournament has been hosted by a nation in theConfederation of African Football, leaving the Oceania football confederation as the only FIFA Confederation never to have hosted the event.

The logo for the 2010 FIFA world cup was recently unveiled


The final venue list was released for the World Cup: Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Durban, Johannesburg (two), Nelspruit, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth, Pretoria and Rustenburg.

No comments: